CloudPartners team – who we are

The CloudPartners team includes some of the country’s sharpest specialists, pioneers in handling huge amounts of data and cloud solutions.

Our team is comprised of old, experienced hands and young, dynamic talents in IT – all up-to-date with the latest IT and cloud computing trends. At CloudPartners, our name is synonymous with specialized individualists, first-movers and pioneers.

Our strength is our flexible setup which lets us respond quickly due to our skills and experience with handling complex and resource-consuming tasks as AWS Advanced Consulting Partner og AWS Channel Reseller.

CloudPartners er en del af Conscia-gruppen.

Steen Hagengaard

Steen Hagengaard

CEO

steen@cloudpartners.com
Cell: +45 2544 6322

Certification:
AWS Certified Cloud Practitioner
CloudHealth Certified Platform Administrator Associate

Benny Linnet Bøttkjær

Benny Linnet Bøttkjær

Cloud Operations Manager

benny@cloudpartners.com
Mob: +45 2544 6400

Certificering:
AWS Certified Cloud Practitioner

Vibeke deClaville Holm

Vibeke deClaville Holm

Cloud Sales Executive

vibeke@cloudpartners.com
Mob: +45 6112 4010

Svend Spangsege

Svend Spangsege

Project Manager

svend@cloudpartners.com
Cell: +45 2925 2115

Mikkel Damsgaard

Mikkel Damsgaard

CTO

mikkel@cloudpartners.com
Cell: +45 2334 8063

Certifications:
AWS Certified Developer - Associate
AWS Certified DevOps Engineer - Professional
AWS Certified Solutions Architect - Associate
AWS Certified Solutions Architect - Professional
AWS Certified SysOps Administrator - Associate
AWS Certified Big Data - Specialty
AWS Certified Advanced Networking – Specialty

Henning Kristensen

Henning Kristensen

Senior Cloud Architect

henning@cloudpartners.com
Cell: +45 2163 8122

Certifications:
AWS Certified Developer - Associate
AWS Certified SysOps Administrator - Associate
AWS Certified DevOps Engineer - Professional
AWS Certified Solutions Architect - Associate
AWS Certified Solutions Architect - Professional
AWS Certified Advanced Networking - Specialty certificate

Simon Højland Jørgensen

Simon Højland Jørgensen

Senior DevOps Cloud Engineer

simon@cloudpartners.com
Cell: +45 2925 4932

Certifications:
AWS Certified Developer - Associate
AWS Certified SysOps Administrator - Associate
AWS Certified DevOps Engineer - Professional
AWS Certified Solutions Architect - Associate
AWS Certified Solutions Architect - Professional
CloudHealth Certified Platform Administrator Associate

Karsten Lang Pedersen

Karsten Lang Pedersen

Senior DevOps Cloud Engineer

karsten@cloudpartners.com
Cell: +45 2923 0901

Certifications:
AWS Certified DevOps Engineer - Professional
AWS Certified Developer – Associate
AWS Certified SysOps Administrator - Associate

Thomas Hyldgaard Hansen

Thomas Hyldgaard Hansen

Senior Cloud Architect

thomas@cloudpartners.com
Cell: +45 2660 9755

Certifications:
AWS Certified DevOps Engineer - Professional
AWS Certified Developer – Associate
AWS Certified Solutions Architect - Associate

Cem Bas

Cem Bas

Senior Cloud Administrator

cem@cloudpartners.com
Cell: +45 2445 2924

Certifications:
AWS Certified Cloud Practitioner
AWS Certified Solution Architect – Associate
AWS Certified Solutions Architect - Professional
AWS Certified SysOps Administrator - Associate

Sanne Damsgaard Salomonsen

Sanne Damsgaard Salomonsen

Senior Cloud Developer

sanne@cloudpartners.com
Cell: +45 2144 4370

Certifications:
AWS Certified Developer - Associate
AWS Certified Solutions Architect - Associate